Posted by: Stephanie Nawyn | August 6, 2013

Adventures in Istanbul, Redux

Hello everyone! Long time, no hear, yes? If you are still interested in Turkey, me dragging my kids around Turkey, or just my general ramblings, you are in luck. I am once again returning to Istanbul, this time as a Fulbright Fellow, and I am taking the entire Nawyn-Hellinga crew with me. It seemed like a very different experience from my trip to Istanbul three years ago, so I created a new blog for it: A Year Without Bacon. Follow along there if you want to read and see pictures from our continuing saga.

Leave a Reply

Categories

